Box Office

Kaaitheater
Sainctelettesquare 20 Square Sainctelette, 1000 Brussels
tickets@kfda.be | +32 (0)2 210 87 37

Office

Handelskaai 18 Quai du Commerce, 1000 Brussels
info@kfda.be | +32 (0)2 219 07 07 
VAT BE 0446.277.303

Board of Directors

Chairwomen:
Laurence Rassel, Bie Vancraeynest

Treasurer:
Ruth Collier

Secretary:
Paul Aron

Members:
Kristiaan Borret, Geert Cochez, Diane Hennebert, Rachida Lamrabet, Hana Miletic, Peggy Pierrot, Geert Potargent, Anick Van Calster

Festival team 2022

Direction:
Frederik Verrote, Daniel Blanga Gubbay, Dries Douibi

Artistic programme:
Daniel Blanga Gubbay, Dries Douibi

Programming assistant:
Ines Fransen

Context(e) & Nightlife programme:
Eric Cyuzuzo Niyibizi

Administration:
Amina El Yasidi

Production:
Eve Craeye, Cillian O’Neill, Lies Cuisinier, Ode Windels

Communication:
Mathilde Schmetz, Ebru Ütkü, Arnaud Lorne, Ellen De Bruyne, Laurent Lallemand

Community engagement:
Gaëlle Zguimi, Liesbeth Duvekot

Technical coordination:
Pierre Willems, Ines Isimbi, Frédéric Gossiaux

Technical team:
Amaury Baronnet, Angela Massoni, Aurélie Perret, Aurore Leduc, Azdine Ameziane, Baptiste Leclere, Baxter Halter, Céline Rappez, Chamseddine Madec, Colin Legras, Emmanuelle Zune, Eric Ronsse, Gaspar Schelck, Gilles Roosen, Gleb Panteleeff, Hugues Girard, Ian Kasper Dumon, Jean-Louis Gille, Jérémy Michel, Joëlle Reyns, Klaas Trekker, Koen De Saeger, Koen Schetske, Leopold De Nève, Marc Defrise, Maxime Bricard, Olivier Vincent, Patrick Oreel, Philippe Baste, Raphaël Noël, Raphaël Rubbens, Rudi Bovy, Samuel Dronet, Suzanna Bauer, Vincent Tandonnet, Yorrick Detroy

Coordinator Friends:
Sophie Van Stratum

Logistics:
Mercedes Cubas

Box office:
Ines Fransen, Stijn Heyvaert, Catherine de Jong, Jamal Brewster

Coordinator Festival Centre:
Martha Vandermeulen

Photos:
Bea Borgers, Mirjam Devriendt (RHoK Academie Etterbeek)

Videos:
Jose Huedo

Interns:
Valentine Becue, Marie Druet, Maud Meijer, Sina Salah, Julie Vachaudez, Noor Philippo, Lusik Cam, Nelson Kabeya, Adèle Evans

Volunteers:
Bibi Onsea, Brigitte De Clercql, Coline Tasiaux, Dilay Samanli, Edward McMillan, Elvire Verbaanderd, Francisco Navarro, Gino Vandenborne, Igor Delogne, Inge Van Laere, Isabelle Vander Stockt, Juliette Framorando, Carlotta Lateur, Marie des Neiges de Lantsheere, Mustafa Aboulkhir, Niki Prodromidou, Pierre Vachaudez, Rebecca Sforzani, Rodrigo Saavedra Castillo, Sandra Circhirillo, Sophia Nakata, Sophie David, Sourire Angélique Maribori Ikirezi, Thierry Jacobs, Thomas Huard, and all those who join us along the way. Without all of them, the festival would not be possible.

And all the staff and technicians who have since joined the team.

External staff

Accounting:
Sandra Huyberechts, Daniel Olmo Fernandez (Fiskodata)

IT:
Godfried Verheyen (Fintan)

Administrative assistance:
Nadia Zoukani, Amina Zoukani (Improving Life And Skills)

Surtitles:
Babel Subtitling, Marie Trincaretto

Ticketing system:
Ticketmatic

Workshop:
Recyclart FABRIK

Design:
La Villa Hermosa

Translation:
Annick M’Kele, Mats Minnaert, Jason Wrubell, Jodie Hruby, Alex Stockman, Diane Van Hauwaert, Patrick Lennon, Isabelle Grynberg, Steven Tallon, Alison Mouthaan-Gwillim, Maxime Schouppe, Evelyne Coussens, Charlotte De Somviele

Print: 
Drifosett Printing

 

Daniel Blanga Gubbay

Artistic direction

daniel@kfda.be

Dries Douibi

Artistic direction

dries@kfda.be

Frederik Verrote

Financial direction

frederik@kfda.be

Ines Fransen

Programming assistant & box office

ines@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 219 07 07

Stijn Heyvaert

Box office coordinator

stijn.heyvaert@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 210 87 37

Mercedes Cubas

Logistics

mercedes@kfda.be

Amina El Yasidi

Administration assistant

amina@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 77

Eve Craeye

Production

eve@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 75

Cillian O’Neill

Production assistant

cillian@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 87

Lies Cuisinier

Production assistant

lies.cuisinier@kfda.be

Ode Windels

Production assistant

ode.windels@kfda.be

Mathilde Schmetz

Press, PR & Communication

mathilde@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 79

Ellen De Bruyne

Press & communication collaborator

ellen.debruyne@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 74

Ebru Utku

Publications, Web & Social media

ebru@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 78

Arnaud Lorne

Publications

arnaud@kfda.be

Sophie Van Stratum

Coordinator Friends

friends@kfda.be

+32 (0)485 787 376

Gaëlle Zguimi

Audience development

gaelle@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 73

Liesbeth Duvekot

Community engagement collaborator

liesbeth.duvekot@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 91

Eric Cyuzuzo

Context & Nightlife Programmer

eric@kfda.be

Pierre Willems

Technical Management

pierre@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 76

Ines Isimbi

Technical assistant

ines.isimbi@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 81

Frederic Gossiaux

Technical assistant

frederic.gossiaux@kfda.be

+32 (0)2 226 45 90

website by lvh